Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Accenture Match Play Championship 2011 Leaderboard

The 2011 Accenture Match Play Championship will take place February 23-27, 2011, at The Ritz-Carlton Golf Club, Dove Mountain in Marana, Arizona. The top 64 players in the world will battle for the Walter Hagen Cup. For 2009, the tournament moved to the Ritz-Carlton Golf Club, a Jack Nicklaus-designed course at Dove Mountain in Marana.

WGC-Accenture Match Play Championship is one of the annual World Golf Championships for male professional golfers. It is a knockout event and is staged in January or February each year. It is sponsored by and named after Accenture, a consulting firm. Watch 2011 Accenture Match Play Championship live broadcast on Golf Channel and NBC Sports.

Accenture Match Play Championship 2011 Tee Times, Leaderboard

7:25 am Poulter, Ian Cink, Stewart
7:35 am Quiros, Alvaro Yang, Y.E.
7:45 am Els, Ernie Overton, Jeff
7:55 am Holmes, J.B. Villegas, Camilo
8:05 am Donald, Luke Hoffman, Charley
11:15 am Mahan, Hunter O'Hair, Sean
11:25 am Mickelson, Phil Jones, Brendan
11:35 am Fowler, Rickie Hanson, Peter
11:45 am Woods, Tiger Bjorn, Thomas
11:55 am Ogilvy, Geoff Harrington, Padraig
12:05 pm Westwood, Lee Stenson, Henrik
12:15 pm Watney, Nick Kim, Anthony
12:25 pm Kaymer, Martin Noh, Seung-yul
12:35 pm Johnson, Zach Rose, Justin

No comments:

Post a Comment